A to Z Resources
Find the best library resources for your research.
Use the boxes below to limit your choices by subject or type of resource.
List of Resources
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

more information openURL AATA Online
AATA Online is a comprehensive database of over 133,000 abstracts literature related to the preservation and conservation of material on cultural heritage created & updated by Getty Conservation Institute.
more information Some full text availableopenURL ADS Database

A Digital Library portal for researchers in Astronomy and Physics, operated by the Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory (SAO) under a NASA grant.


more information Restricted Resource American Chemical Society (ACS) Journals
ACS is the leading publisher of 30 + peer-reviewed research journals in the chemical and related sciences, serving scientific communities worldwide through an unparalleled commitment to quality, reliability, and innovation. This collection includes legacy archive for journals.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAmerican Physical Society (APS) Journals
APS - a leading professional body publishes internationally known and highly cited physics research journals.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAnnual Review Collection

Annual Reviews Collection provides an access to a comprehensive research articles written by the leading scientists. Annual Review of Environment and Resources is covered & critical review articles on environmental research.


more information openURL Archaeology Data Service

ADS holdings are split between monument inventories and archives and these divisions are now more explicit on the ADS website with separate search mechanisms for each, which should make finding a particular archive collection.

more information openURL ArXiv.org
ViXra.org is an alternative e-print archive to the arXiv.org. It contains over 6000 plus e-prints in Arts and Humanities includes Archaeology.
more information openURL Australian University Theses & Dissertations
Australian University Theses & Dissertations are available under platform of Trove which serves as one point access to over 9,91,000 theses and dissertations.
Search Resources
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files